9 thoughts on “ The Otherside - Breaks Co-Op - The Sound Inside (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mauk says:
    You likely won't find a better price than Amazon's in North America until they break a single out. Like I said earlier, I don't think that's forthcoming but we'll see. This CD is very good, don't let the import cost drive you away. Since Amazon doesn't have the track info yet: 01 The Sound Inside 02 Wonder 03 The Otherside 04 Settle Down/5(10).
  2. Mitilar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Breaks Co-Op - The Sound Inside at Discogs. Complete your Breaks Co-Op collection/5(12).
  3. Dolar says:
    Breaks Co-op Are Zane Lowe, Hamish Clark and Andy Lovegrove. This Single Comes from the Album "The Sound Inside". Originally Formed in Auckland by Zane and Hamish, the Band Released the Electonic Debut Album "Roofers" in Before Leaving New Zealand to Pursue Other Interests.
  4. Akinosar says:
    Because The Sound Inside, which garnered a big hit in New Zealand with its single "The Otherside," a painfully saccharine Pacific coast feel-good song that seems uncomfortably similar at times to CSNY (a common comparison, in fact), is more adult pop/rock than anything else. Breaks Co-op seems very much influenced by soft, simple acoustic guitar chords, at best sounding like José González and at 6/
  5. Maujora says:
    rows · Breaks Co-op are two New Zealanders, Zane Lowe and Hamish Clark, and an .
  6. Nezuru says:
    Oct 06,  · They signed a deal with EMI and recorded the track album The Sound Inside. The Otherside was released as a single, it reached number 10 in their chart, became the summer anthem of and was awarded ‘Single of the Year’ at the NZ Music Awards and in-turn, the album .
  7. Kigajin says:
    The Otherside Breaks Co-Op. Album The Sound Inside. So take my hand and I'll lead you back on to the other side Get yourself into a better place and lift your life.
  8. Moogulabar says:
    Breaks Co-Op started in when New Zealander hip-hop aficionados and studio talents Zane Lowe and Hamish Clark produced their critically acclaimed first album, lavarpertpatenol.skinlichecknasenaterapeanouscirrdi.co was a long hiatus in their output whilst Zane went to the UK and worked in the media industry and Hamish travelled.
  9. Akinonos says:
    The Otherside; Listen full album. View all Breaks Co-Op albums. Roofers. Breaks Co-Op. 11 tracks. Released in Electronic. Tracklist. Looking Forward. To Faraway Lands. The Sound Inside. Breaks Co-Op 15 tracks Released in Electronic. The Sound Inside; Wonder; The Otherside; Listen full album. View all Breaks Co-Op.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *