9 thoughts on “ Mine - Beyoncé - Beyoncé (CD, Album) ”

  1. Taulabar says:
    "Mine" is a song by American recording artist Beyoncé featuring Canadian rapper Drake. The song was written by Noah "40" Shebib, Drake, Beyoncé, Majid Jordan, Sidney "Omen" Brown and Key Wane, with production by Shebib, Jordan, Brown and Beyoncé for the latter's self-titled fifth studio album Beyoncé (). "Mine" is a futuristic R&B song, that contains trap elements, African beats with Genre: Futuristic R&B, hip hop.
  2. Kabar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Beyoncé on Discogs. Label: Parkwood Entertainment - ,Columbia - • Format: CD Album Blu-ray Album Region A, B, C • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop, Pop •4/5(12).
  3. Dakus says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Beyoncé on Discogs. Label: Parkwood Entertainment - ,Columbia Records - • Format: CD Album DVD DVD-Video, NTSC, Album, Copy Protected DVD DVD-Video, NTSC, Copy Protected CD Album All Media Platinum Edition • Country: Brazil • Genre: Hip Hop, Reggae 5/5(8).
  4. Mauk says:
    Beyonce is a good album with great marketing strategy. I always think Bey is for watching, not much of listening, so yes visual album is the best way for her. This one came up with top notch music production crews. Lots of great tracks, couple fillers. Bey didn't over-sing and adding rawness touch to the works/5(K).
  5. Faugami says:
    Easily her best album since B'day, it's among her most entertaining and sexually explicit work, yet it's substantive in every respect. Beyoncé co-wrote and co-produced all of the songs with A-listers like Pharrell, Timbaland, James Fauntleroy, Hit-Boy, and the-Dream, as well as emerging Detroiters Detail and Key Wane and the previously 10/
  6. Docage says:
    BEYONCÉ debuted at #1 on the Billboard chart dated December 28, , and claimed the spot for the next three weeks. After the album was re-released a year later in December , it climbed.
  7. Voodoobei says:
    Drunk in Love Remix (feat. Jay Z and Kanye West) Lyrics; Credits () Buy.
  8. Fauramar says:
    Savage Remix (feat. Beyoncé) [Explicit] 2 ALREADY 3 BROWN SKIN GIRL 4 Savage Remix (feat. Beyoncé) [Clean] 5 Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It) 6 Before I Let Go (Homecoming Live Bonus Track) [Explicit] 7 Perfect Duet (with Beyoncé) 8 MY POWER 9 Love On Top 10 Run the World (Girls)
  9. Zoloramar says:
    Beyoncé (often stylized in all caps) is the eponymous fifth studio album by American singer Beyoncé.The record was released on December 13, , by Parkwood Entertainment and Columbia lavarpertpatenol.skinlichecknasenaterapeanouscirrdi.coped as a "visual album", its songs are accompanied by non-linear short films that illustrate the musical concepts conceived during production.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *