9 thoughts on “ Kevin Greenspon / Former Selves - Split (Cassette) ”

  1. Akinotaur says:
    Kevin Greenspon / Former Selves Betrayed by the Angels / Apropos of Golden Dreams 12" vinyl LP. Bridgetown Records # · August · 7 of 10 songs tour edition of 29 test presses Main edition of vinyl records U.S. tour edition of 29 records in paste-on jackets.
  2. Durg says:
    Explore releases from Kevin Greenspon at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Kevin Greenspon at the Discogs Marketplace. Kevin Greenspon / Doldis - Blackhouse Cassette Series Vol. 2 ‎ (Cass Kevin Greenspon / Former Selves - Split.
  3. Goltik says:
    perspectives by former selves, released 07 February 1. Aerial 2. Without Form 3. Vanishing Point Split w/ Kevin Greenspon. Originally an audio cassette tape.
  4. Kazill says:
    Recorded / | Released as a split cassette with Kevin Greenspon on gold timers tapes Barcode and Other Identifiers Matrix / Runout: R ; Recommendations Related to Former Selves - .
  5. Telabar says:
    Kevin Greenspon + Former Selves Kevin Greenspon + Former Selves - Betrayed By The Angels / Apropos Of Golden Dreams ‎ (12", Album) Bridgetown Records.
  6. Turn says:
    Kevin Greenspon and I released a split on GoldTimers sometime last year. Kyle and I traded some tapes and e-mailed back and forth about music and stuff. It organically turned to solicit feedback from one another on various music projects we were working on.
  7. Shajind says:
    Arbitration Pattern In Two Parts by Kevin Greenspon, released 20 October 1. Tuning The Mask (deep mix) 2. Tuning The Mask (Pehrspace live edit) Bridgetown Records #
  8. Kajijora says:
    Kevin Greenspon [email protected]co Live on KFFP, Freeform Portland Radio, released 02 August 1. Lullaby For CSX Intermodal (Snowmelt Reshape) 2. Forget Something Everyday 3. Idle Hour 4. Cast In Blues 5. Tuning The Mask 6. Mood Recovery 7. untitled Live set broadcast on KFFP FM Freeform Portland Radio on 2/26/ for DJ Life Couch's Travel Agency radio show: .
  9. Dule says:
    Remarkably prolific Los Angeles electronic musician Kevin Greenspon plays music that is otherworldly and organic. Each song sounds like something is being birthed or bloomed as it progresses, going from the start of simple sustained chord to a lush garden of sound, something that’s much in evidence on his latest record, Betrayed by the Angels/Apropos of Golden Dreams, a split.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *